When in a page with tasks and deleting text, it can delete entire tasks and their notes by mistake without prompting
1. Write a page with bullets and tasks
2. Start deleting some words, with CTRL backspace (or CMD backspace)
3. Notice that some tasks are deleted and their notes are lost, without confirmation message.
- Platforms
Comments1
Julien Quintard
Aug 13
Thanks. We’ll consider making it safer.